The Z Hotels in London

45 Monmouth Street London WC2H 9DG

+44 (0) 20 3551 3720

Always open

    The Z Hotel

    The Z Hotels in London Soho, Victoria, Piccadilly, Shoreditch, City, Liverpool and Glasgow.

    The Z Hotels London

    Address :
    Z Soho
    17 Moor Street,
    London W1D 5APF, England, UK.
    Phone : +44 (0) 20 3551 3701
    Email : soho@thezhotels.com
    Website : www.thezhotels.com/z-soho

    Address :
    Z Victoria
    5 Lower Belgrave Street London
    Email : victoria@thezhotels.com
    Phone : +44 (0) 20 3589 3990
    Website : www.thezhotels.com/z-victoria

    Address :
    Z Piccadilly
    2 Orange Street,
    London WC2H 7DF, England, UK.
    Phone : +44 (0) 20 3551 3720
    Email : piccadilly[at]thezhotels.com
    Website : www.thezhotels.com/z-piccadilly

    Address :
    Z Shoreditch
    136-144 City Road London EC1V 2RL
    Email : shoreditch@thezhotels.com
    Phone : +44 (0) 20 3551 3702
    Website : www.thezhotels.com/z-shoreditch

    Address :
    Z Liverpool
    2 North John Street Liverpool L2 4SA
    Email : liverpool@thezhotels.com
    Phone : +44 (0) 151 556 1770
    Website : www.thezhotels.com/z-liverpool

    Address :
    Z Glasgow
    36 North Frederick Street Glasgow, G1 2BS
    Email : glasgow@thezhotels.com
    Phone : +44 (0) 141 212 4550
    Website : www.thezhotels.com/z-glasgow

    Address :
    Z City
    24 Fleet Street, London EC4Y 1AA
    Email : city@thezhotels.com
    Phone : +44 (0) 20 3551 3718
    Website : www.thezhotels.com/z-city

    Address :
    Z at Gloucester Place
    LAUNCHING MARCH 2016
    23 Gloucester Place, London W1U 8HS
    Email : gloucesterplace@thezhotels.com
    Phone : +44 (0) 20 3551 3719
    Website : www.thezhotels.com/gloucester-place

    HomeHotels in London

    Page updated : 15th March, 2016.

    Visited 666 times, 1 Visits today

    Related Listings